Ohio HS Football Coaches Association

Countdown to the OHSFCA Under Armour Clinic

Days
Hrs
Min
Sec
Views: 252867
Upcoming Events:
November 2017
No Upcoming Events


Staff Members:


Matt Dennison

Position: President

Email: dennisonm@npschools.org

New Philadelphia HS
343 Ray Ave.
New Philadelphia, OH 44663


Jim France

Position: 1st Vice President

Email: james.france@manchester-panthers.org

Manchester HS
437 W. Nimisila Rd
Akron, OH 44319

330-882-3291


Gerald Cooke

Position: 2nd Vice President Clinic Director

Email: geraldacooke@hotmail.com


John Arlesic

Position: Region VI Director

Email: jarlesic@rockets.sparcc.org

Region VI - Portage and Summit Counties


Matt Bartley

Position: Web Site Manager/Region XIV Director

Email: mbartley@xenia.k12.oh.us

Region 14 counties: Clark, Greene, Madison, Clinton, Adams, Fayette, Pickaway, Ross, Pike, Scioto


Spike Berry

Position: Special Consultant

Email: NA


Matt Best

Position: Co-Clinic Director

Email: bestm@kentoncityschools.org


Tony Carr

Position: Region VII Director

Email: tony.carr@perrylocal.org

Region VII counties: Stark and Wayne


Steve Channel

Position: Region XV Director/All Star Game Coordinator

Email: schannell@miamisburg.k12.oh.us

Region XV counties: Butler, Montgomery, Preble, Warren


Andy Clark

Position: Region XIII Director

Email: andy.clark@peake.k12.oh.us

Region XIII counties: FAIRFIELD, PERRY ,HOCKING ,ATHENS ,VINTON ,MEIGS, JACKSON ,GALLIA AND LAWRENCE


Brian Colatruglio

Position: Region II Director

Email: NA

Region II Counties: Ottawa, Sandusky, Seneca, Hancock, Wyandot, Marion, Crawford 


Kurry Commins

Position: Region XVI Director

Email: comminsk@yahoo.com

Region XVI counties, Brown, Clermont, Hamilton


Jim Dally

Position: Region XVII DIrector

Email: NA

Region XVII includes retired, out of state, college and professional coaches who are members of the OHSFCA


David Dlugosz

Position: Region IV Director - Academic All Ohio Chairmen

Email: davedlugosz66@gmail.com

Region IV counties: Lorain, Ashland, Richland, Medina, Huron, and Erie


Brent Fackler

Position: Region IX Director

Email: facklerb@kentoncityschools.org


Chad Grandstaff

Position: Region XI Director

Email: chadgrandstaff@yahoo.com


Steve Hale

Position: Past President

Email: steven_hale@olsd.us

Olentangy Liberty HS
3584 Home Rd.
Powell, OH 43065


Nate Hillerich

Position: Region X Director

Email: NHillerich@hamilton-local.k12.oh.us

Region X counties: Delaware, Franklin, Union


Wally Hood

Position: All-Star Game

Email: NA


Dick Kerschbaum

Position: Secretary

Email: dkerschbaum@sheffieldschools.org


Jim McQuaide

Position: Region III Director

Email: jamesmcquaide@solonboe.org

Region III county: Cuyahoga


Tom Pavlansky

Position: Region V Director

Email: Thomas.pavlansky@neomin.org

Region V counties:  Trumbull, Ashtabula, Geauga, Lake 


Mike Pavlansky

Position: All-Star Game Banquet

Email: Mpavlansky@canfieldschools.net

Canfield HS
100 Cardinal Dr.
Canfield, OH 44406


Doug Pearson

Position: Region I Director

Email: dpearson@sjtitans.org


Jim Reimueller

Position: Co-Historian

Email: NA


Reno Saccoccia

Position: Region XII Director

Email: NA

Region XII counties: â€‹Jefferson, Harrison, Carroll, Belmont, Guersney, Monroe, Washington, Morgan, Noble


Bob Spaite

Position: Region VIII Director

Email: robert.spaite@columbianaschools.org


Paul Yunker

Position: Treasurer

Email: paul.yunker@centrallocal.org

Fairview High School
paul.yunker@centrallocal.org
419-658-8961

  • Hudl
  • Schutt
  • Rogers Athletic
  • Ohio National Guard
  • Winning Edge
  • The Equipment Guys
  • Wilson
  • Under Armour
  • Aultman Sports Medicine
  • Aultman College